/SiteAssets/Images/FMOLHSBlankBanner.png
 

Contact Us

Contact FMOLHS
 
Mr. John J. Finan, Jr.
President & CEO
FMOL Health System
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701
Fax: (225) 926-4846
jfinan@fmolhs.org
 
Bob Ramsey
Senior Vice President & CFO
FMOL Health System
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701                                  
Robert.Ramsey@fmolhs.org
 
Jolee H. Bollinger, Esq.
Vice President of Corporate Integrity & General Counsel
FMOL Health System
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701
joleebollinger@fmolhs.org
 
W. J. “Tony” Gordon, III
Vice President of Strategy
FMOL Health System 
611 St. Landry Street
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: (337) 232-8460
Fax: (337) 289-4958
tgordon@fmolhs.org
 
Pete Guarisco
Vice President of Mission
FMOL Health System
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701
peter.guarisco@fmolhs.org
 
Laura T. “Lolly” Martin
Vice President of Healthcare Reform
FMOL Health System
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701
lmartin@fmolhs.org
 
William Bill Mosser
Vice President of Materials Management
FMOL Health System
Ph: (225) 526-4542
williamp.mosser@fmolhs.org
 
Karen Allen
President & CEO
FMOL Health System Senior Services
4200 Essen Lane                                                         
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ph: (225) 922-7469
karen.allen@fmolhs.org
 
Stephanie A. Mills, M.D.
President & CEO
Franciscan Health and Wellness
6955 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ph: (225) 526-4114
Stephanie.mills@fmolhs.org
 
Vindell Washington, MD, MHCM
Vice President
Performance Excellence and Technology
FMOL Health System
6955 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ph: (225) 526-4116
Vindell.Washington@fmolhs.org
 
Liz Vogt
Executive Assistant to Mr. John Finan, Jr.
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225) 923-2701
Fax: (225) 926-4846
evogt@fmolhs.org
 
 
 

Affiliated Hospitals & Higher Education


Bud Barrow
President & CEO
Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical  Center
4801 Ambassador Caffery Parkway (70508)
P. O. Box 4027
Lafayette, LA 70502
Ph: (337) 470-2700
Fax: (337) 470-2574                                                        
barrowB@lourdesrmc.com

 Robert Burgess
President & CEO
St. Elizabeth Hospital
1125 W. Highway 30
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ph: (225) 647-5071
Robert.Burgess@steh.com
 
K. Scott Wester
CEO
Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center
5000 Hennessy Blvd., Ste. 6002
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-4350
Ph: (225) 765-8802
Fax: (225) 766-5645
scott.wester@ololrmc.com

Interim President and CEO
St. Francis Medical Center
309 Jackson St.
Monroe, LA 71201-7407
Ph: (318) 966-4143
Fax: (318) 966-4142
scott.wester@ololrmc.com

Kurt Scott
President and CEO
Our Lady of the Angels Hospital
433 Plaza Street
Bogalusa, Louisiana 70427
(985)730-6706
(985)730-6709
Kurt.Scott@oloah.org
 
Tina S. Holland, PhD
 President
Our Lady of the Lake College
7434 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808                                             
Ph: (225) 768-1710
tina.holland@ololcollege.edu